Promotional images of Jenny Seagrove for The Sign of Four

Jenny Seagrove, looking lovely as ever, portrayed Miss Mary Morstan in a 1987 UK television adaptation of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's The Sign of Four. Jeremy Brett plays Sherlock Holmes and Edward Hardwicke plays Dr. Watson, both to great effect. The fantastic Ronald Lacey is also featured, as well as British television veteran John Thaw.

The following are a pair of publicity stills for The Sign of Four:

Jeremy Brett, Jenny Seagrove & John Thaw

Miss Mary Morstan (Jenny Seagrove) & Sherlock Holmes (Jeremy Brett)

No comments:

Post a Comment